Home > Video > LTfaWG Video 3

LTfaWG Video 3

I went with much lower quality this time to make it easier to upload on youtube. Let me know if the previous versions are that much better and I can always do it that way. Anyways, unscripted as usual so let me know if you can’t follow something and would like an explanation.

  1. Gaz
    February 12, 2009 at 8:29 am

    Legend! I feel special that you addressed my query with a video..haha! Thanks very much for that… i’ll be using that phrase from now on! lol.
    As for the quality…umm yeh it’s o.k…. if it’s a lot of trouble uploading the top quality vids then I see what you mean. But it’s harder to hear with the traffic and lower quality.
    But whatever….. it’s cool that your doing these vids either way!
    thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

