Home > Video > New Vids on the Way

New Vids on the Way

Check out the newest old vid here.

I was going through some of my video folders and it seems there are quite a few clips that didn’t make it up.  My expensive premium internet has not been having ninja-level speeds lately so I’m going to stagger the videos.  More transcripts still being typed up.

I’m taking an intensive Burmese course at the moment which leaves me with little other than complete mental exhaustion when combined with work.  I think that a language class can be good, but to create and maintain a class that is good all the time takes loads of work and mental energy.  There has to be a better way to go about this.

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

