Home > Beginner, Funny Stuff > Thai is Easy

Thai is Easy

I’ve been saying it for years, but now here you have it in print. Thanks to Scott in Pat-ville for the pic.

  1. Mic
    August 23, 2011 at 9:13 am

    I’m Thai and I like your blog!

    However I have to say that “ภาษาไทย คือ ง่าย” doesn’t seem like proper grammar.

  2. gwindarr
    August 23, 2011 at 9:32 am

    Hey Mic, thanks – I know it’s wrong. That’s why I put a pic of it up.

  3. Mic
    August 23, 2011 at 11:01 am

    Oh… that’s why… my bad… hehe.
    I just came across your website today so I haven’t thoroughly read your blog.

    Anyway… keep it up.

    I’m learning Mandarin Chinese and find it pretty hard. I don’t have anyone to speak Chinese to.
    So I’m checking out some tips about learning new languages from your website.
    And I’m also trying to figure how I got my English in the first place!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

